Committee and contact details


Wychavon District Council Pershore and District U3A has received sponsorship from Wychavon District Council to buy equipment for its group activities.

Committee officers and other key members

Updated January 2020


Jill Wilson

Vice Chair

Speaker Coordinator (Monthly Meetings)

Sue Lavery

Jill Wilson                             

Membership Secretary 

Mike Ainley

tel. 01386 244325

Business Secretary  

Mary Greer

Groups Co-ordinator

Jenny Guy

Committee Member Sue HindleyPlease contact Sue via
Publicity Glen PowellPlease contact Glen via
Newsletter EditorSandra Chapman
Data Protection Officer
Jill Wilson

Committee member

Mary Gleaves

Committee member 

Buddies Coordinator (Monthly Meetings)
Ian Smith

Liz Peel               

University of the Third